You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bullish Case for Hive Even After Going x4

in #binance4 years ago

That's good advice. Fortunately, the 13 week powerdown period stops noob traders from doing anything too rash. Cost averaging into a volatile market is always the way to go but many people do not have the self control to follow through with it.

Sort:  

I think im going to post a really high conversion back into steem. What is going to happen if some good traders get some good steem power to make a weighted group of votes. Speculation makes me salivate!

Steem is basically a stable coin right now that can only go up.

What happens if Justin and friends dumps Hive to pump Steem?
I'm sure others are looking at this as well.

All the more reason for smart traders to keep moving back and forth with the market to solidify. I love these blockchain battles. Everytime i refer to crypto in life blockchain is the first word out of my mouth. Nearly every mind I encounter is blown with one word.