You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is on Binance.com: The Fastest Growing Cryptocurrency Exchange

in #binance6 years ago

I am fairly new to the rollercoaster world of crypto, and managed to set up 1 BTC broker and 1 exchanger.

I had my eyes on getting a second exchanger to diversify and have access to more choices in coin. Binance was on the list.

The fact that you guys have set up a Steem/BTC pair makes it now for me a no brainer. So see you soon on your platform!

Sort:  

Hi murphy! Welcome to the crypto world! Hope you are doing great so far! Just in the case you need help setting up your account on Binance I just wrote a step by step guide on how to set up an account and trade on Binance


https://steemit.com/steem/@elleok/how-to-trade-steem-on-binance-a-step-by-step-guide

Thank you @elleok. Pretty good actually.

Sometimes I feel the masses are like sheep: they buy high and sell low. Why do they do that ??? Is it enjoyable to lose money?

I just position myself in opposition of phase with them: buy low, sell high!

I just figured it out how to handle Binance after posting. Now I have an account with them since yesterday and transferred some of my Portfolio there. I prefer to split my PF between exchangers: with this Tether shit going on, and some exchangers being possibly tied in some way to it, I prefer being cautious.

I am also learning how to set up some cold wallets for long term investments. Done for BTC with electrum.

I was wondering if you had any suggestions as for reliable ethereum cold wallets (and if possible some that can also hold other coins which are built on the ethereum system?)

It's amazing that all this stuff started for me 3 months ago when I discovered Steemit...

Be well