You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to transfer STEEM from Binance to Steemit!

in #binance6 years ago

Can you withdrawal your steem just as easily straight to BNB? I haven’t tried it personally yet, but use binanace as my main trading exchange and love it. Would be wonderful if it was this simple as well!

Sort:  

@tspink
I changed the article now, (after your feedback), see the new image; that shows that you can trade BNB to STEEM and vice versa.

Thanks for taking a look into that and updating the article! I greatly appreciate all your time and effort and will definitely utilize this now!

Thanks for checking up on me, I like your feedback, it brings a higher value to my post.

Hmmm... Not sure, but I will look into it... Thanks for your valid input @tspink it is always welcome!
=)

@tspink
Why don't you try it and let me know in the comments?

No you withdraw steem as steem and then you can trade it to BNB.