You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG Binance wants me to make a video of my transaction to get my money!

in #binance4 years ago

You're still struggling. There are so many days since you reported the problem to them and they are still not clarified,things are going slowly. However, their procedure must be followed, you have nowhere to go. Good thing you haven't given up yet and you still persist on the problem

Sort:  

OK, i followed the link and now am at a page i cannot read! Yea still dealing with this, does not seem to have a translate. I need to learn Japanese?
omg 😱
57DCCF38E16542B385CF2F4A75A67ECC.png

Hahaha maybe there's a translation. It's hard for the customers to react if the words they're using is not for all.

Thank🙂 you very much for the vote given to my comment, I really appreciate it,..it's a pretty strong vote. Thank you. That reference is quite strange .I can't believe you were redirected to a support page in an Asian language. Normally binance offers support in English and beyond. As far as i know it should be a language selection button on the top right or bottom left of the page. I think that in the end you have to follow that step with creating a video of your transaction. You have nowhere to go, I don't think you can skip that stage. Normally any transaction made, be it withdrawal or deposit, should be indexed in the Blockchain in the form of a TxID. Even if the transaction has not been confirmed that TxID should be present in the Blockchain.

Yeah the button that is normally the translation is all unreadable to me. I will need to try it on another browser.