love animals with affection, do not love because to gain profit only

in #bird6 years ago

image
steem friend wherever you are, this is a poor baby bird, he lost his mother, I see this bird is injured in the eye and I try to treat the wound that this bird,
image
the part of the wound I give turmeric that has been in the puree because turmeric is useful for the injured part, hopefully this bird is healthy as before, as I am a bird lover I want this bird back in healthy with its parent.
image
First I saw this bird, I sat with my friends again, and I heard the sound of a bird, from his voice sounded like a little bird, then I tried to get it, after a few minutes later I found the bird, when I saw this bird is injured, so I immediately treat it, and sekerang sayapun already release the bird.
image
my message to all friends steemit, love the bird do not because there are benefits only, but love dangan full of love, because we are both gods of god.
do not forget to upvote and follow me @vardy yes