HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANON KAZI @anon9

in #birthday6 years ago

It's My Birthday.... In 1994 i was born.
Today i am satarting my 25 th years.
Pray for me, support me, stay with me.
I love you all steemians.
I have nothing done enything for my Grandfathers deth aniversary
IMG_9343.JPG

Sort:  

শুভ জন্মদিন ভাই।

Apnake onek gula thanks. Chole asen, dawat dilam

happy birthday!
@cleverbot do you mind to up here?

@anon9, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

I already following you

I already following you

I already following you

Congratulations @anon9! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

OMG HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!🎂🎁 😍💜
9125 days.
300 months.
That is a journey! 💟
I hope your day is filled with love and laughter, because you have been bringing us such good vibes on here !!!:)
You deserve the best !! love ya beautiful friend! xoxoxox

Oh wow
Thank you sooooo much for lovely word.
You are really great friend.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You got a 14.57% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @anon9! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.88% upvote!
I was summoned by @anon9. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAZI.

Thank you atif

Happy birthday Anon Kazi

O wow
Thank you so much for coming here

howdy there anon9! happy late birthday! I what did you do to celebrate?

Nothing much sir. That was my grandfather's deth anniversary too. Thank you for visit here

Good wishes @anon9,
Your post "HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANON KAZI @anon9" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😻🙃😻
You have achived this service by following me.


😄😻😄 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😄😻😄

Happy Birthday to you! Be a good boy. I wish you happiness!!!