IT's my BIRTHDAY! THE HAPPENINGS ^_^

in #birthday6 years ago

I never thought that I feel old now, because in my mind I’m still young, wild and free. Haha. But every time I thought of the people younger than me, I know they think that I’m somewhat kinda old now ( T_T ) just what I think of older people when I was young back then. HAHA. So it’s just FAIR right? Haha. Well anyways, despites thinking of being old, why not look at the bright side, I became thankful for who and what I am right now. I’m always blessed with the people I meet, thankful that everyone is kind and protective. And that is one of the most I am thanking for. 😊 Because its so nice to be surrounded with the good people.
So here it is, just want to share what I have received and whom I celebrated it with. First, I advanced celebrated it at the pool on January 25th. The pool is so wide and clean, I just like swimming but I really don’t know how to swim, but nevertheless atleast I manage to swim at 16 feet water of the pool by grabbing a lifebuoy. Hehe. ( who cares I’m enjoying it. Hehe )

pool1.jpg
And I was surprised, someone gave me a bear on January 27th and up until now I can’t decide what name should I give it. (Haha. I just like naming my toys. ) Hehe. And I’m very much thankful coz I really wanted to have one even before but I don’t want to buy one, because for me It’s better to receive a bear than buying it.
bear3.jpg
Next, I celebrated it with my friends on January 28, actually it’s not really for my birthday but we just want to unite and enjoy the weekend, and I thought they’re not coming. So someone bought me a cake, and the epic fail was the icing from the ice was touch by the cover of the box. Haha. But it’s still sweet and it’s ever sweeter coz I know that someone really exert an effort just to make me happy..( ahemmm) haha. We played and enjoy the bonding moments together. Very thankful to have to this kind of squad.birth1.jpg
But honestly its really tiring to do the jump shot since we have to retake it again and again, then eventually this is the result. (OMG) but still we were happy doing it. hahaha
birth2.jpg
And then when the day of my birthday came, January 29th , I felt exhausted and tired because of yesterday’s happenings. And I woke up at 10:40 and my mom messaged me that she will call me when we are ready to eat for lunch. And I did not even think of anything since its just a routine for me every day before I will start with my online job. But then to my surprise again, they sang a happy birthday song when I went out from my room and ever surprised for my cake that has hello kitty on it. Haha. I was surprised,, coz never had in my life that I bought a hello kitty for myself. Haha. But maybe my mom still think that I’m a kid. So I love that, maybe my mom just did that just to feel also that she is not getting old. Hahaha.

hellokitty1.png

P.S excuse me for my nephew coz he really wanted to take a photo with me and always claimed that it's his birthday as well every time he sees a cake! HAHAHA!

So we have all birthdays, and birthdays are special, we should celebrate it and have a fun time with the people you love, it’s just once a year, and atleast you always look forward to the next coming years that you will still celebrate your birthday. Well, I guess I should be thankful then coz I exist for 28 years now and I hope I will have more birthdays to come as what they wished for me to have. Haha.

THANKS SO MUCH FOR READING MY POST! Have a blast for everyone! :D

Kindly Vote and Support @surpassinggoogle
By typing @steemgigs as your witness using the link below
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

many many returs of the day.....

Happy birthday!! May God bless you more! 🎉🎂

Stay Young, Wild and Free always BFF! Wish you more birthday's to come and looking forward to more vacations with you.