Happy Birthday @lordjames, my brother from another mother

in #birthday5 years ago

DQmPTwPJaKnyWYxYEBnHSapedKUGpfEQDYBdDej2JPrQWnP_1680x8400.jpeg

To a brother beyond the narrow sea, to a friend who holds my feeble hand when the race gets tiring, to a guy who strive to leave people and things better than he met them.

Happy birthday Etiese
of the house of James
the ninth of his name, the unstoppable one, leader of the seven kingdoms of steemjet, the King in the North from the South, protector of the Realm of WAfrica, the promised prince, lover of women and children and all things good, the friend of the downtrodden, Obong Uforo Iban.

I have a small circle of friends, and @lordjames is one of them. Etiese is kind, handsome, tolerant, hardworking, God-fearing, focused, intelligent and very compassionate.
IMG-20190110-WA0008.jpg
Etiese is someone who goes out of his way to make others happy especially if he likes you. He is not perfect but tries to be honest in most circumstances.

Although I introduced Etiese to Steemit but he eventually helped me to grow and survived here. James is someone you can entrust an idea with and he'll turn it into gold.
IMG_20181031_131050_675.JPG
From Brain drillers, to Uniuyo, to Steemit, to Nassarawa, to Uyo, to Abuja, dude has gotten my back always and rarely dissappoints.

Dude I've seen you survived terrible things in the past, yet you came through shining. I've seen you made significant progress at something you never had any idea about. I've seen you turned pain into gain.

I've seen a tear from your baby face and I've seen you show great courage where men fear to thread.

It's another birthday of yours, and this is drawing you only closer to achieving greater things. It's to herald another year of successes and dreams come true for you.

And now in this phase, I know you'll be more than a conqueror. What is left as current challenges is insignificant to what you're truly capable of.

Just one wish for you today, that you keep on succeeding against all odds and that you marry well when you do.

Happy birthday beloved brother, God bless and keep you.

Sort:  

I'll forever be grateful to you Joshua. Only us understand how far we've gone with each other. Thank you for always being there for me

You're welcome bro

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.