You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Ruth-Girl Grew A Year Older Today!

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

As I said in my introduction here, numerology is a part of my profession. :)
http://www.numerologyarts.com/numerologist/
http://www.mirjanamut.com/
Numerology is a science of vibrations, as we are all vibrations. When done seriously and from the point of knowledge and science, and not as a boulevard improvisation, it is a specifiic psychological study. That is what I do as an integral part of my whole personal coaching. By the way, as the next year will be a very working one for you, enjoy this one in the light of the upcoming one, as a contemplative preparation, a sort of subconsciopus planning.

Sort:  

Oh, I guessed it had to do something with numerology :)

Thank you so much for letting me know in advance @mira13

By the way, did you know that Mira (μοίρα) in Greek is the word for fate?

No, I didn't. I know for Sanskrit - ocean, Hebrew -light, Latin- wonder and Slavic - peace. In all it has a very nice meaning( :) Thank you for this one. :)

It is a beautiful name in so many languages :D

:) Thank you