I feel blessed. Happy birthday to me 🥳

in #birthday2 years ago (edited)

ECB5E6B9-A9F2-4CBE-AE34-65AF7E7846C4.jpeg

Quite often I get lost in the situation of things around me, I get angry and forget to be grateful to be alive. I wonder what the hustle to be alive in a human form is like for the non living. Biologically, it takes only 1 sperm out of a million released at once to fertilize an egg to create a human life. Just imagine millions and millions of souls hustling to get in.

That’s quite a hustle if you’ll ask me. One must wonder what it’s like at that other side for them to want to experience a human life so much for such hustle. But alas here we are, many are ungrateful for the opportunity they have to be the one to be alive. We should make the best of it. I should make the best of it. I should love more, laugh more, live more….learn more….

Anyhoo. Today, many years ago, I came into this world to experience life in human form, it’s been a hell of a ride but I’m grateful for it all, I’m grateful for my journey, I’m grateful and blessed to be alive. I’m grateful for where I’m coming from, where I’m at and where I’m going.

I’m also grateful to everyone who have impacted my journey both online here and offline. 🙏🙏🙏🙏bless bless bless. Thank you.

Happy birthday to me. Cheers to awesomeness🥂and more life.

Sort:  

Happy birthday in arrears to you😁😁. May all your heart desires come to fulfillment!

Thank you very much 🙏☺️. Amen

That is wonderful
Wishing you a great birthday
!ALIVE

Thank you very much.

!LOLZ

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@mistakili, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @adysscheryl

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's sew FUN tribe!
(1/2)

Lol

Nice one

Happy birthday Dear, live long and prosper.

Thank you tobi, I appreciate

Wishing you a lovely birthday my friend, have a fantastic day!

Take care & Enjoy yourself. 😁

!LUV

Happy Birthday champ, your existence has been nothing but a blessing to the block chain

Thanks bro. I appreciate 🙏

Congratulations mate. Still going strong.

🤗🫂🫂smasssh!!!!!!!!

op een dag zal ik je vinden en je een grote knuffel geven, er zijn 10 forse mannen nodig om mij van je te scheiden. ik kan je niet genoeg bedanken voor je steun. hou van je man.

Just imagine millions and millions of souls hustling to get in.

We are hustlers that's why we come in human form still hustling! 🤣😂

Happy birthday, bro!

!PIZZA

Lool I guess being a human being is supposed to be more fun, we are probably too serious

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@joetunex(1/10) tipped @mistakili (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!