You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Ruth-Girl Grew A Year Older Today!

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

I have a feeling all day that I forgot something important. Perhaps your today's post is the key to this issue.
I congratulate you on your birthday, I wish you health! Everything else will buy you @trumpman ;)
Be happy, @ruth-girl!
785813b283436cc4839948da121f395d-354x460.png

Sort:  

Ooh! Thank you very much for the wishes and the beautiful flowers! I wish health and love, lots of love to you and your family as well!

Hahahahaha, I laughed hard that part: "Everything else will buy you @trumpman ;)"

We have such a funny saying:
Every woman wants to hear these words:
"I love you ... I'll buy for you ... we'll go with you ..."

Ahahaha! We have this joke in Greece too. In fact, I believe it is international :P

I was probably not entirely correct with the translation of "national folklore" )))
Therefore, it would be more correct here: "@trumpman will buy for you everything else ;)"

Don't worry, I understood exactly what you meant and it was very funny! ;)

I was probably not entirely correct with the translation of "national folklore" )))
Therefore, it would be more correct here: "@trumpman will buy for you everything else ;)"