I turned 30 yesterday

in #birthday4 years ago

Hi friends!
This weekend was a little bit crazy but nice because I've been with the people thet I love, my family and my friends.

yaso48.jpg

My friends made me a surprise and we played some games together, that was amazing to
laught so much.
Then we went to take a dinner together, it was so much time that we werent all together, and always in my birthay it's difficult that all the people can come to my party because normally the people are all working in Salou, so... It was wonderfull to celebrate my 30 years with all my friends.

vcy7cv.mp4

1ouiis.jpg

Hope that you had a nive weekend!!

Sort:  

Happy birthday!

Thankyou very much! ❤️

Happy birthday to you

Thankyou very much! 😍

Happy Birthday!
Per molts anys!

Thankyou very much! 😍
Això espero!!! Almenys 30 més!

Happy birthday and welcome to the dirty 30s

Thankyou very much! 😍
I like the 30's I think that theese will be the best decade

I hope so, lol I’m 1 year in now hoping the next 9 will be better too

Happy birthday

Thankyou very much!🥰

Congratulations!!!!!
@tipu curate

Thankyou 😍

Happy birthday to you. May your wishes come true over the next year of your life

Happy birthday.

What a nice round number :)