You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's My Five Year Birthday!

in #birthday2 years ago

I knew you were not in a very good place, healthwise, when you came onto the blockchain, but I don't think I realized just how bad it was until I read this post. I am so glad that your son steered you in this direction! Wow, you have certainly come a long way since then! You have charmed us all with your delightful personality and made so many friends. You have been a positive influence on so many people, from the freewriters to PYPT to TheAlliance. We are definitely blessed to have you here! Happy Hiversary, dear one! 😊

Hiversary-TKG.png

!LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @snook and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank You Kitty!!

And we all need some secrets, now don't we. LOLL

But, I never wanted to be the person that was sick..... I needed a place to just be me :D

Thank YOU for always being you and sharing my journey with me too.

HUGE HUGS!!!