You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BISS of February contest | Pumpkin patties and Ajvar sandwich

in #biss3 years ago

I'm more of an eater. Scatch that I'm an eater who passes recipes like this to my 5-star wife of a chef followed by "I'm hungry."

I agree with @edprivat on your images, gorgeous food photography you got goin here, I didn't try to eat my phone or anything. The third one up from the bottom, three images are collage'd together, what program allows you that fancy multiple-colored frame?

Thanks, Ed!

Sort:  

Wife always cooks the best, as she includes loads feminine of love in her recipes!

Thank you for your kind words, it really means a lot to me. I'm still looking for directions on how making better photography, but I'm me really grateful people noticing an improvement.

I use Polish on my phone, it's a free application and very easy to use.
You can place one of the photos, that you use in the collage, in the background. I think it makes it more attractive to the eyes than a one color frame, that is not the same color as the photos in the collage.

Thanks for reading my post, Sandra.