Sort:  

Unfortunately while defending Haejin and his blogs this army burned me as well! :p Got reputation score of 7 now! Right down from 45! But who cares!? :p All though upvotes will help me to put my thoughts. Due to their bot army slamming, my comments are hidden now. Upvotes appreciated to restore it to normal level.

I have upvoted you, I hope that helps. My Rep was also halved by @berniesanders and his ignorant sheep follwers, but it was worth it and I would do it again.

Thank you for your help! Let me know how to help you?

You be alright, we take care of supporters!

Thanks for your help @scarlet ! I know that you had been instrumental to stop the war and I want to a take a moment to thank you for your efforts to cool down that tensed situation. It was very counter productive for all @haejin' s followers and even the other camp. My biggest fear was Steem could get torn apart in that war. Hopefully it survived!

I'll be powered up from the payout of that post soon and will start voting burned accounts. Thanks for the Kind words!

@allpratik. Here to rescue.

Thank you @ropaar! Appreciate your vote and efforts!

even my went down , but someone upvoted . shows that @haejin's supporters support each other too .

Absolutely. This very support for my comment is live proof of that.

I'm 100% with you but it's better to let it go maybe ... If we go on war they will reply. I was also angry about them and tried to defend haejin and explain that I was not a bot but a real person interrested in his blog and now my reputation is 14 ... I created my account just a few days ago ... If we act like them we're not better than them (I admit I tried to troll them a bit yesterday :-) )

But the thing is they wont STOP !!!! They will attack @haejin's every post that too in huge numbers . This is not a war against them , we should protect @haejin otherwise we could lose him because they got more support . They are like community leaders here .

 6 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment

I think he has more than 14. I'm more of a "dolphin" so he had to target me more. I've saved an image with all his accounts, and am making a post about it. Will link it here shortly.

Thank you for taking the arrows in the back!!! Make sure you let us know your new account. Perhaps just add a "2" to the end of your existing one? That's my plan, if he goes postal on me again.

Haha, neat -- a single 100% upvote from me brought you from $0 to $5.70 and now the comment is visible. And you're at rep 1 now! :) Here comes the sun.

Hey, you have ONE REP!!!!!!!

@uknowjpbitcoin. Here to the rescue.

Screen Shot 2017-12-21 at 4.00.22 PM.png

The dude made $367 for begging for votes for a cryptokitty giveaway, and is mad that @haejin is getting rewarded for his posts. What a self righteous hypocrite. He offers no value besides patrolling the pool, when he himself is creating crap content and trying to take from it. What upsets people is reflection of themselves and this is clearly the case. The one trying to rob the pool is him.

A thief expects you to steal from him; a liar expects you to lie to him; a cheater expects you to cheat on him.

Bernie must have some positive qualities, but yeah you demonstrate his hypocrisy. He's a turd in the Steemit punchbowl.