You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worried About Bitcoin (BTC) Price Volatility - This Makes You Feel Much Better. Promised.

in #bitcoin4 years ago

It depends a lot on how much you rely on that BTC. I for example am currently in the situation to power down on both Steem and Hive to pay some of my bills, and honestly I don't like at all, but I don't know for sure for how long my savings will keep me running and I guess in this category enter the ones currently selling. I know, don't invest more than you can't afford to loose, but...
I am opening right now the link and see how much it will change my perspective. Of course, I am not willing to sell crypto, but if life will force me I will.

Sort:  

I think if you sell some crypto because you need the money that is absolutely fine and you won't regret it. That is what money is for ultimately. What is the point of being a hodler and never sell? However, if one does not need the money and sells (BTC) because the price dips that could to be troublesome...