You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The Sky Falling? Bitcoin Drops and I Talk with Jeff Berwick & Sterlin Luxan on What To Do

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great video @terrybrock - loved to hear the insights. I think its so exciting to see how a free market operates and it's certainly interesting to see how BTC develops over the coming months/year. @alexmavor and I have recently began our own Steemit series where we discuss the hottest topics of the week in the world of cryptocurrencies. Would love for you to check it out and throw us a question :)

Resteemed & followed!

Sort:  

Thank you, antonburton. I'll have to check it out. Do you have a particular episode you'd like me to see? Please leave a link. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Hi Terry, I know you have already viewed our post, but I thought I'd take this opportunity to share it with your audience.
Thanks

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@antonburton/time-to-give-up-on-the-fraud-currency-bitcoin-crypto-nights-episode-2