Sort:  

Wonderful post @terrybrock! Because it features 2 or more of the beautiful humans from The Tribe, it has been re-steemed by our communal account: @tribesteemup!

I expected this fall but didn't know when it will happen. Now it has happened, it will move pass $5000 and never drops below $4000. This isn't the first time it's happening, so I don't panic at all.

Excellent video 2 great guests. My belief is, if one truly understands the blockchain technology, one gets excited over bad news about BTC for a few reasons. #1 - Buy Buy buy! #2 - pull backs are healthy, it needs to grow slow. #3 - it's exciting to see how a free market operates.

I like the way you think. That makes sense to buy when others are running scared. Yes, it is exciting to see the free market in operation.

nice video. i think btc and eth will rise soon. it is good time for investors and traders now

Yes indeed, shagorbleed.

You got my vote and a resteem :]

Thank you very much, smartdeveloper (good moniker). I appreciate it.

Awesome interview!

Are the logistics difficult to get two popular guest like that, from different parts of the meatspace, together at the same time for an interview?

Sometimes. This one came together beautifully and I'm grateful to have both Jeff & Sterlin with me.

corrections never bother me

Agreed, Jimitations.

Ha! Jeff grew a beard! It looks good.

Hey Jeff, I love your dogs, your tude and your inherent desire to teach and share.

I've learned a ton.

Keep rockin!

Thank you, zero21mill. Glad you enjoyed it.

very interesting interview.

Thank you, gabriellasam.

2 of my favorite guests , great insights. Loved this interview :)

Thank you practicaleric. Yep, they are two mighty fine guys!

Great video @terrybrock - loved to hear the insights. I think its so exciting to see how a free market operates and it's certainly interesting to see how BTC develops over the coming months/year. @alexmavor and I have recently began our own Steemit series where we discuss the hottest topics of the week in the world of cryptocurrencies. Would love for you to check it out and throw us a question :)

Resteemed & followed!

Thank you, antonburton. I'll have to check it out. Do you have a particular episode you'd like me to see? Please leave a link. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry

Hi Terry, I know you have already viewed our post, but I thought I'd take this opportunity to share it with your audience.
Thanks

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@antonburton/time-to-give-up-on-the-fraud-currency-bitcoin-crypto-nights-episode-2

Wow Terry, You are an exceptional host.
Are you going to be at SteemFest2? I will be speaking there and would love to meet you. If not maybe at another conference on the cutting edge of freedom and prosperity!
Keep up the great work, thanks for sharing.

SteemON!

The sky is not fallen.

True. We've seen tough times come and go. I remain sanguine for the future.

Glad you like it faissalchahid. Don't try to be like me --- be the best YOU instead. But, I'm honored you appreciate it. All the best to you and please come back to visit again.