You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lauren Southern is Now On Steemit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

One of my favourite fellow Canadians! Welcome aboard! :D

Would you mind posting a tweet to confirm that this is your Steemit account? We've had some identity thieves in the past, so best to make sure. And also helps us get the word out about Steemit!

Sort:  

I haven't been able to get through to Lauren Southern. She was busy yesterday getting fox urine thrown on her by Antifa

I flagged the post, no indication that the account is real after 4 days.

Thanks @demotruk!

@roadscape
@fulltimegeek
@riverhead

Please reconsider your vote.

I have now voted accordingly until we validate this account.

Hope the real Lauren stands up and comes.

I have also tried to contact her, no success.

Hey! I confirmed this with Jeff Berwick around that time. Thought I'd wait for her to update the post. But well, she is busy and I see the response here is mostly positive. So maybe getting this post unflagged will encourage her to come.

http://imgur.com/ErkwKYR

Hey @jeffberwick, @dollarvigilante,

If you can get @laurensouthern to post again with verification, and/or someone credibly vouching for her, I'm pretty sure we can get her to the front page with several thousand dollars. What say you?

Damn. Unfortunately that's impossible post-payout. It's a pity he couldn't vouch for her at the time.

If she does verify I'm sure she'd achieve well over a thousand dollars anyway.

not sure how you all tried to contact her, but I found her email address and reach out to her that way as well. Guess we'll see if she writes back, though I'm also kind of inclined to think this is probably not her.

I sent her several tweets and emailed as well.

I'll be doing the same until we hear back from her. Thanks for doing the due diligence of validating accounts.

Yo, fuckhead! What makes you think you're remotely important enough that Lauren Southern would check her spam folder to find any contact you claim to have sent her?

I can't access Twitter right now but she's very active there. It should be possible to reach out to her and confirm.

https://twitter.com/Lauren_Southern

I'll do it later today when I'm home if nobody else has by then.

Did you manage to get in touch with her? I think it's a fake as OP is ignoring comments, you may want to contact those who upvoted this...

She hasn't replied to three messages on Twitter either. I agree that it's likely fake.

I've emailed her as well. I'll give it until tomorrow.

Thanks for following through! I've been keeping my eye on the comments so I can remove my vote if it turns out to be an imposter.

I watch her stuff a lot. She and many others on YT are the reason I created a name here and am posting :) Lauren is the sexiest man I have ever seen.