What Will be of Crypto in 2018?!?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

What A Time To Be Alive!

After this Rollercoaster of a 2017 in the cryptocurrency world where do you all see it going next?

cryptorollercoaster.png

Which coins do you think will be leading the charge of the inevitable altcoin season?

Will Bitcoin surprise and continue it's insane run through 2018 or will we see a major retrace and correction?

What are your longest term bags and why?

Comment below with your crypto plan/hopes for 2018 and thoughts on this year!!

steemitupvote.gif

Sort:  

I think in January and February we will see a dip but then it will rise again. maybe 23000$ bitcoin 2018 ?

I invested long term in power, cardano and iota

what about you?

I'm invested in crypto long term. Have some big alt bags that I'm confident in and a decent holding of the big three.

I see the dips as great buying opportunities.

Good luck in your alts! POWR and IOT are great projects!

2018 will be a big year for the coin you posted this on. STEEM. Also probably IOTA, LSK, Monero...

It will be a big year for a lot of projects. Exciting to be a part of the ride now!

Cheers!

I think it will overall continue to rise, though there will obviously be some ups and downs.

The ups and downs are what makes it exciting but nothing will stop this train!!

hell yeah, bitcoin will go up in 2018, non-stop. i bet my money on it

I think 2018 is the year we will see results from 2 of my favorite projects: Golem and EOS...

One of my favorite is considered a competitor to Golem which is SONM. They are closer to a product with a few partnerships announced. You should give the whitepaper and updated roadmap a look. This winter and early 2018 will be busy for them!

There are a lot of great projects and I don't think one will monopolize any sector but it is still good to know what is out there!

I bet something for ethlend, a powerful project.

I have been seeing that coin and it's community pushing hard to get listed on exchanges like Binance.

Will definitely keep my eye for them!

I'm in for the long #HODL!