You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vladimir Putin backs Bitcoin and fake Satoshi sued for $10 BILLION?!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't know what it is... but I can't help but sort of like Putin... Am I the only one? He's just a badass. I'll admit that I don't know much about the "bad stuff" that he has done, so I'll plead ignorance on that. I just like to hear him talk.

Sort:  

You think Obama was sqeaky clean. Us Media loves to portray Putin as a bad guy. He is the leader of a powerful country that stands in the way of US foreign policy ambitions in the ressource rich middle east. And he is also helping Venezuela. G W Bush who sent Iraq on a path of war, chaos and destruction has never ever been portrayed as the bad guy. America is like a guy living in a glass house who likes to throw stones.

I feel the exact same way.

Um...Then look up the bad shit he's done...kind of a cold blooded murderer and that fact isn't really debatable...

@muppetdingdong Has Putin ever denied it?
Putin was a Intelligence operative at the highest levels. No doubt he was involved in all kinds of things. Put yourself in his position, imagine you get intel about a Russian agent who is selling secrets to country x, tell me you wouldn't have him killed asap?
The truth is people don't really want to know what it takes to protect our countries because if they ever found out it would shatter their belief system.