You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bull market confirmed - From now on it is time to BTFD!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

It's not an investment, it's an adventure!

:D

I think that distrust IS the essence of denial. Well, FUD in general is. I'm quite happy to watch BTC go vertical, but I know that the market isn't. I don't distrust BTC, I distrust the weak hands which I know are out there. I think I've shown that I'll never be the guy who panic sells first, though I may be the idiot sitting on that roller-coaster that has gone to zero!

My problem with BTC at the moment is merely the shape of the curve: for where we were in the market it shot up too soon and too steeply. Nothing stays outside of the Bollinger Bands for too long - NOTHING! Anyway, the climbing has calmed down a bit and things are looking better.

I also think we could be building for another climb (or a dip, who knows?) I think that if you see the dip below $6k as an anomaly then the charts look a whole lot better, perhaps that is the perspective from which I should be doing my TA.