Steemit nasıl para kazanılır? Türkçe ( Uptove please ) 🇹🇷🇷🇺🇸🇪🇵🇰🇲🇾🇮🇸🇭🇺🇪🇺🇬🇷🇦🇷🇧🇪

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What is Steemit? How to become a user? Power Up 100% (56) in tr • 9 months ago What is Steemit? There was not much thought about what this place was going to Steemit. Due to the limited availability of image Turkish resources, almost nothing in ekşisözlük made it difficult to find it. Steemit is basically a blog site. Here you can create your diary and write about everything, follow your favorite writers and you can appreciate their writing and you can make money by doing Steem. Blog and get paid You do not need to say much about telling Steemit. In the summer and writing, Steem wins everything that Steemit's blood is. You can increase the power of your account by transferring your winning Steems to your account, you can promote it to more people, translate it into Bitcoin, you can spend it. Anyway, if we had to go back to the subject, we were talking about not having much Turkish in Steemit. This has not changed much by the days we passed. Until you share Steveit's user discoveries in the blockbold forever :) :)) I would recommend you to browse them after this post. Steemit My Experiments Steemit the Deployment Strategy What Should Be in Turkey Steemit Experiments Full Gas Continue If I need to go through the stage, I signed up to Steemit 2 months ago. I chose my username when I signed up and I was here after I confirmed the confirmation message to my mobile phone. I even became a member. For now, this is not so easy and fast, unfortunately. There is a confirmation process again after you signed up with the last update. I will try to explain this process outline.

Sort:  

Hello,
We have found similar content: https://steemit.com/steemit/@hannahmontana/what-is-steemit-how-to-increase-power-100

Not indicating that the content you copy/paste is not your original work could be seen as plagiarism.

These are some tips on how to share content and add value:

  • Using a few sentences from your source in “quotes.” Use HTML tags or markdown ">" before the quote.
  • Linking to your sources.
  • Include your own original thoughts and ideas on what you have shared.
  • It is recommended that the quotes should not cover more than 50% of the whole post. At least 50% of the content should be original.

Repeated plagiarized posts are considered spam. Spam is discouraged by the community, and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

If you are actually the original author, please do reply to let us know!

Thank You.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

TIP: Users plagiarizing the content of other Steemians make great @cheetah chow.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hannahmontana/what-is-steemit-how-to-increase-power-100