Cryptocurrency future

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone at the steemit communinty!!!

Just need to say something about my cryptocurrency and the cryptocurrency world.
First my journey into cryptocurrency. It all start back in Des 2016. A friend of mine talk a lot about this Bitcoin that time.
He told me to just buy one and check it out. I heard about Bitcoin back in 2013, but I did not think so much about it, that time. I wish I did!! One day in Des 2016 I checked out this video on youtube.

I really start to imagine how big this Bitcoin and cryptocurrency was!! They say is a new economy which enters the world after the payment plastic card, like Visa or Mastercard.
What a time to be living in!! I find it very exiting times, day by day now!

I start up to buy Etherum and Bitcoin, but I found also some altcoins to be also very interesting!!
It has been up and down in this Cryptocurrency world, I must say. Some days are so great and some days are not...
Maybe some people out there feel the same as me....;) I dont now...

The future of this new technology will be a paradigm shift in society. There we moving from information age to awareness age. I find that so cool! And now am writing a blog on this new technology! Steem are so awsome for us people in the whole world. I find awareness age like a dream come true, by years of deep sleep in the "Matrix".

ten-reasons-to-revel-in-being-chosen-lxybhmml.jpg

So what are your steps into this awareness age? Did you wake up from this "Matrix" we living in or do you really dont understand what am write about it......... I just say, that's your choice!
Yes, your choise to take action about this life. Can this times we live in be a paradise or hell.........