Interesting Survey About Bitcoin

in #bitcoin3 years ago

img_0.9374190475654249.jpg

I took this screenshot of a survey that was done by a YouTubers who gives men advice. I was really surprised how many people weren't invested and how many guys thought Bitcoin is a scam. Evidently the nocoiners.

12,000 people took the survey and pretty much all of them would have been guys.

Are you guys surprised by this?

Sort:  

Not really, I wouldn't say ENC audience is the savviest and stable dudes on the planet watching his content, a lot are simps in denial looking for validation from grandapa, so not people who I think would have a risk appetite. This is just me glancing over the comments section and making a sweeping statement lol

Hahah, I think that is a good assessment. "A lot of simps in denial looking for validation from grandpa" LOL Funny stuff.

And also the part you are saying about risk appetite....I think you are right about that. Oftentimes they are scared to cold approach girls or put themself out there and then the might seek these kinds of groups to feel better and say it isn't them.....etc.

I think there is a lot of insight those types of channels can give but a lot of guys become incels and don't get out there and learn how to actually get with women.