1ST [FirstBlood] Its time to buy. 1st Coin looking to continue its bull run.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screenshot_20171223-111735.png

What is this?

I look through exchanges to pin point a surge in buy volume at a favorable buy position for cryptocurrrencies. People pay a lot of money for buy signals like these, but I share them with you for free here on steemit. Shoot me an upvote and resteem. Just like steemit, the more people involved, the more money we make!

Buy Volume Increase by 3.22 BTC +179%

Price 0.00004701 +3.27% 24hrs

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals or @TravelinBit on twitter

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Great info, thank you for the heads up.

Have you done any write ups on Qoinpro wallets? I'm curious.

Mescal

No write ups. Its pretty simple and straight forward

O.k, I just signed up through your hotlink above, so hopefully you will get some referral cash from that.

@brittuf.
Bittrex, Binance, Gdax, Cobinhood and whatever other exchange is out there. Which one is the best for noobs?
And which one doesn't kill us with fees?

I use Bittrex and Poloniex

i love bitcoin
From the post you made, I learned or learned something new that I did not know before. I'm a very good fan of you, I read all your posts. Your posts are very good to me, and so I hope we will be happy to post you for us. The information that you have on this post is very useful for many of us. So I hope your post will be very helpful for us.

Bonjour à vous, j'adore votre contenu sur votre blog, cet article est très excitant comme d'habitude je n'imagine pas le temps que vous prenez pour le faire. Je suis très triste que votre travail ne soit pas apprécié parce que vous méritez 100 fois plus de popularité et je pense que vous le faites par chance et j'ai beaucoup d'administration, je vous souhaite une très bonne journée et je me réjouis de votre prochaine article. Salut ami et porte bien;)

You provide a great service to the community, i will resteem and thanks a lot. @brittuf

nice post dude :)

Are you saying you're fit? So I'm thinking of getting

This post has received a 57.86 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @brittuf

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Don't Buy in hurry, Wait for to consolidate at these levels Resistance at $17750 levels. Now running at $15520, but wait and buy near $14450 level and more at $13450. Then wait for recovery till resistance $17750 levels and if resistance break upside then $20500 on cards. Do your own research when invest.

The name sounds like some brutal killer coin stuff.

Just read an article about 1st[First blood].. think I'll get a few soon.. hopefully before it's too late.