Cheap Bitcoin Fees for everyone! (Thanks BCC)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

cheap_fees.png
Source: 21.co

By dividing the Bitcoin chain we are left with much cheaper transactions fees. This could also be due to the fact that miners were spamming the network and have now stopped. Either way I am happy!

Sort:  

Wow finally this shit finished .. now we are at peace .. it's nice information. I'm happy too

I am very happy now the bad thing in bitcoins is transaction fees so more demand for bitcoins now as many people use it as currency for services and goods when the price of service or goods are lower.

A good information

WOWWWW IMPRESIONANTE!!

Finally an end to their rubish , now we can move on with the real deal @chitty

A witness vote for you :) @chitty cheers

Thank you Farwa!

It's my pleasure :)

This is great news. Lower transaction costs will make the currencies much more appealing to everyone and also more usable for multiple transactions. Thanks for the post!! Upvoted and followed!

Cheaper fees will be welcomed if it stays that way.

Hello Friend ! You have an interesting blog, I will follow him and tell my friends! Good luck in your development 👍

Nice comment 👍

Wow, thanks a lot, for nice information

Nice information.....

great information...up. hope everything will go normal by tommorrow

Cheaper for now, keep the folks in the cheap seats temporarily happy, and then slowly the prices can creep back up again until the next crisis

Your name sounds cool.
Add in that neat bot avatar and i became an instant follower. ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Sound nice to here this please go on .

Better fees aren't because of chain split (and BCC), but because UASF was activated today (prior to chain split)

will it go up again? or stay low?

This is good information. I love to hear it. Thank you for informing everyone.

Hello my dear friend
I liked your account
I follow you
I'm happy to follow my account
Good luck
@haji

Thanks for the support! Great news there! :)

great post thank you so much

Hello my dear friend
I liked your account
I follow you
I'm happy to follow my account
Good luck
@haji

So I am happy.Improving!

Time to celebrate with some Seals With Clubs poker!

I am a new commer on Steemit, and I am blind to some words I read on your post. Frankly, I just find "Bitcoin! And orther cryptocurrency vocabs were here, on steemit. Thanks for your post, I will learn much more about what you are writing on your currrent post. Regard from Indonesia.