Crypto cult mission report, to banking system home base

in #bitcoin7 years ago


The only place I can be is here now.

The richest man in the world started a church that worships money... dam, why didn't I think of that.

Being self centered, I clearly see what my spaceship looks like from the outside, when I look at the Sun... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

You are absolutely right! I'm always surprised how many people on Steemit are sure that fiat money is about to collapse in the next few years. It's a very extreme point of view that IMO does not reflect reality - crypto is great alongside fiat currency.

How the hell is this guy rich? His posts are meaningless.

He posts like a million times a day. And has enough SP and followers now to receive about $50 a post.

Lol Then he upvotes you!

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy. Don't hate.

Who said I was hating?

Thanks for reminding us fiat still exists. I think both fiat and crypto will find a way to survive side by side. I liked it that you still rock the tie dye shirt.

Hahaha this is one of my all time favorites of your videos Craig. You truly create and rebuild your experiences...

In Norway only 6% of population still uses cash, in Belgium it's 7%. Fiat money is spacing away and global use of crypto is only matter of time :) Thanks for your words @craig-grant

you are right @craig-grant

You have taken over my youtube feed! Krazy (:o)

Register with sponsor: balesch on bitconnect and get 7% back on your first lending! =)

banking is rigged

Cool video!

You have set the example in crypto and fiat. You have show that it does work. Thanks for doing that for us here. - Troy

crypto is the future.what are you building>

Nice video
It's really cool out there

crypto future-

I don't trust fiat. Banking errors take time to correct. Crypto errors are my own to accept or avoid.

LOL, you should start singing Wild Wild West by Kool Mo Dee. Loved that song.

Hey @craig-grant what do you think about NEO? I bought in when it was Antshares at 6.17 usd and it just hit over 20! Doesn't look like its slowing down at all. Any thoughts?