Sort:  

you're on a whole 'nother plane of existence my man...

still rockin the tie dye!!!! my G if im ever in miami im still hoping to put you on a spliff!!!!

that is what you called "superb"

my man, making the bank

Some next level shit

man that's a lot! one jealous girl here!

Crazy 😁 congrats

u madea typo in youre signature @craig-grant it says "bitcon" instead of "bitcoin" lol

I will be there every step of the way to defend you man, i will be there a soon as someone yells "SCAM" I will be there to punch them in the face for you!

I was once one of the naysayers and my steemit comments are there for anyone to go see, if u can find them lol, old craig grant posts will show how I was saying thingslike, Oh only peopel with referals can make money on bitconnect, how wrong was I, i have no referals yet and I still have turned my $100 into $10 a week and in 10 weeks ill make my $100 back and then in 299 days ill get my freakin $100 back too iuts so crazy, it all WORKS because the Blockchain gets ireinvested! like the way that guy ran a pyramid scheme and SEC caught him but he COULD have paid everyone back their money PLUS profit BECAUSE the price of bitcoin went up so high, well it CAn work and im about to create a instagram page JUSt about but connect for getting referals to my page, and il show everyone hgow to do it

and then i will put up CRAIGSLISt ads for my local San Diego area advertising bitconnect as a passive income system and ill combvine it with steemit and traditional social media,

SteemitAckzaInstagramExample.png

INSANE :D

Damn! That's a lot of cash!

WOW! Just wow!

.

What what

Ballin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Amazing....you make it look like earning money is so simple task..Congratulations on earning more than $8000 in 18 hours!

how..... like honestly..... how?

From what?

You are the Bill Gates of Crypto @craig-grant

Donate some of it to us .

nice...
I voted in your post hope I can do the same to my =)
https://steemit.com/anime/@kingoflek/shingeki-no-kyojin-atack-on-titan-anime-very-good
thank you.

Not the right way to go about it on steemit man.

Great ... @craig-grant ...I followed you ...follow me back please

I guess you are the new billionaire in the house. Great man,

Thankyou for information @craig-grant. Useful postings. Would you like to visit my post and vote?

i assume you are not a hodler

And I can see within 2 minutes you have earned $22 on this post as well!! 😂😂 its like a dream for minnows!

My analysis nailed the recent Bitcoin bottom and have made many profitable price calls. New all time highs for bitcoin dead ahead!
Please check it out: https://steemit.com/@haejin

To finance my art courses, I was working for this amount for almost a whole year. This relations are so crazy sometimes!

Are you sure?

I got my first referral on Bitconnect! They have yet to invest, but it's a step! A step in the flow!

You just do it all the time sir. You make money and inhale steem power :) Love your work by the way. And you lost my dare . Lol @craig-grant

Incredible.

nice post

Can I do the same?

guaooo que bueno muchos exitos y sigue dejando contenidos asi

Very crazy :D

Congratulations

nice....nice.... i upvote you

I am impressed at your ability to earn and make money. thanks for showing us it can be done. - Troy

Keep them coming. Build yourself a good wealth sir.

Wow!!! Nice job man.