Sort:  

LOL, this is awesome :D

Psyche! :-D)

I read it: "NOT". LOL

Just for a laugh i will create the same post but for steem.

I read it. The word "not" that is. So how much bitcoin will i receive?

hahah as if anything these days is free.. lol

kayla looking like an alien lol.jpg
rly?

Hey @craig-grant Just wanted to say thanks for all the inspiration and I also used your code. Here is mine, rT5ix8

thanks again and
full steem ahead!

free bitcoin is the word.

there you go lol
15mS1tFifSovfQ9VfEXg1oUZb8fxHya5fb

I read this like Wayne's world.

really :( how about free steem

I read not 14AFLng6ekRX25q6X8pzKi7f8Dj65WrEkc hahaha

I read this word not so i didn't read this word

Sorry sir i cant understand what you mean

Ok, I'm confused. :)

thanks would you like me to send you my BTC address?

hey I'm ready to receive btc anytime lol

I am still thinking what are you talking about !! @craig-grant

Got it. you want a wallet. its:- 1B37jLsndZMTmpnni4Bv7piaWGNziFyvVe

:P

Not has been read....

What is: not?

Lol, i want some free steem :P

Not??? How about YES lol

why not contain any info?