Spent 3 Bitcoin for 9 days of adventure, it's great

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Government(govern mental) = Self imposed mental slavery.



Today is what happens when tomorrow is passing through now, to become yesterday.

A true conspiracy theorist can never be part of a group, as that would a conspiracy.

My imagination is everything and everybody, and imagination does not physically exist... Craig :)


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Only 3 bitcoin isn't bad for such a long venture.

get off Windows thats the problem.. MAC just works and when I think of all the time wasted when Window updates its bullshit bro

https://jetsmarter.com/ this totally worth it if you want to travel 1st class with your family flys free

Totally, My Brother has jetsmarter... Great hub in Vegas for it! :)

What about a Linux system?

This guy knows whats up

This might sound strange. But I feel like I came back home too when I saw that camera in a familiar spot.

My husband "Land-O" posts videos on YouTube and that's where he found your posts. If it wasn't for you, we never would have thought to join Steemit. Thanks for keeping us motivated!!! Keeep up the great work, I'm following you on Steemit now :-)

Haha "Today is what happens when tomorrow is passing through now, to become yesterday." That's good.

@craig-grant you really leaving for free?? I saw you everywhere, you are really my crypto god. I need to recover my steem power but.. come on I upvote you master! Ahahahahaaaa... I hope one day i will be better than you in another life (oups) ^^ . If i was you I make a drama for the laptop with the blue screen ;) Have a nice day

I wish I had some Bitcoin... or a prepaid vacation, or a new laptop.

all I'm saying is congratulations on your success and
-try not to forget how blessed you are. Because you are
and equally as important, you earned it yourself.

Very Nice.

What do you do for a living? @craig-grant

YouTube videos :)

That's cool :)

back at home with the collection plate ready!

Legend says if you comment on craig-grant posts you get 3 bitcoins !
tumblr_nzzuokYt2b1tus0dfo1_500.gif

For sure, waiting for my coins.

Keep dreaming

oh my gosh, hilarious!! I wish someone could wave that magic over my way! :) 3 bitcoins would be sweet as hell!!

Do it while you're young, thats what I always say

and even more so, do it while you CAN

so few people let themselves live their lives and stay stuck in a rut for a long time and then wonder why life has passed them by

There was a time I was basically an extremist in this way of thinking , my hedonistic outlook was that both the future and past are concepts and not even remotely as real as right now which became a pretty self-destructive attitude. I've faced a lot of death recently from a good friend of mine having a very unlikely heart attack at 25, to seeing people I've worked with full-time switching from being a conscious person to a lifeless mass, it's such a headfuck because based on my experience even the most amazing memories end up as nothing more than an imagined concept when you're writhing around in bed dying. Sorry to be so morbid but it's been a tough week and I hope for some re-assurance...

Be reassured that the path you decided for your life is yours. You can't look into other people's lives and understand any of the "now" for them because they designed that in every moment you were not present for. If there is something you want that is different that your current now, focus that into your future and move in that direction -- no one can predict what will be or will not be -- we can only imagine and that is all the mind needs to shape its reality. Focusing on what makes you "feel" terrible in these moments won't be the thing that makes you feel better or be better in the future. Morn, feel sad, feel -- maybe -- what you think could have been but move toward what you want and leave "regret" for those that don't understand that time is a man made concept and only this moment is "true".

I totally get you, I feel kind of like a drone at work everyday. Working a job I hate just to pay the bills.

Where have I heard that before??
images-3.jpg

Probably just about everyone lol

Fight club "Working a job I hate just to pay the bills."
images-2.jpg

I really need to watch more movies. It's a true statement though.

You have to pay ur bill

I ain't payin' shit... jk

Exactly, enjoy life when you are young, it may be over sooner than you think.

You only get one life, gotta make the most of it while you still can

That's for sure.

ayyyye glad to see you guys back safe... Insurance is a waste of money because they don't cover WATER damage. They know it rains down there Lol...

A true conspiracy theorist can never be part of a group, as that would a conspiracy. = anonymous? nice :)

You make 3 coins in a day.

LIKE A BOSS

He sure is a boss. A lot of people over here would love to copy him.

This post received a 1.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @hackerwhacker! For more information, click here!

if you were immortal, your adventure would be permanently long. Cheer for the one and only popular man on Youtube and Steemit with money, Craig.

not the one and only, also see @jeffberwick

whoop forgot to add with ton of money, Craig . That sound much better.

Well done brother, your videos and lifestyle make me want this even more. I want to just walk out of my job and make smart crypto investments and live the REAL American dream. #SaluteToYou

Absolute legend!!!

They make the most off selling you insurance. It's awful. Congrats on the vacation

Nice to have you shooting videos from home miss those real talk videos you use to do a few weeks back always pouring out great insights. and i see little @craig-grant back on his bike :)

That's not a bad price at all for nine days oversees! Can't wait to see what the next adventure brings :)

So basically you're home about to re-pack and dip out for some more summer adventures.. Baby boy speedy is loving that motor/bike! He is the fastest out there.. Something about watching the blur that envelopes others as you pass them by. #life

Look at this guy here doing it up Mr. C Grant amazing

Craig, I see you buying all this stuff lately in your videos. Your becoming a 'material guy in a material world'. Material things make you a slave to them. :)

Spending 3 bitcoinsin 9 days. This amount of money is total portfolio of many crypto traders but yes potential is there to multiply it and have adventure like you.

This comment has received a 0.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

You are a man to inspire a model of freedom and joy.
I feel so happy when I see something reaching 5SBD I don't know how you aren't rolling around in joy all day long.
Spend more on adventures as that's what life is about.
Cheers and much love Craig ❤︎
🍻

I hope I could buy bitcoin yesterday, as I am a newbie, I do not have an account to buy cryptocurrency. I registered yesterday and the account is still pending today... I am kind of upset as i could earn a little bit of money if i buy some bit coin yesterday. But it was a really good lesson to learn. The price drop under 2400 and go up again. I learnt not to panic when seeing the wave.

But you had 9 days living like a king though!....Plus if my math is right right you made way more then spent my friend;)

9 days on vacation making 2 bitcoin a day=
18 Bitcoin
-3 Bitcoin
----------------
15 Bitcoin Profit babe

Life is great when you don't have to worry about the money.
Don't worry about the little things, your beard is great.

P.s. Awesome shirt

yehh true

You are constantly learning and growing, even on your adventure. Thanks for sharing what you have learned with us and for bringing us along in your flow.

I like your posts Craig. Hope you reach your 100 bitcoin goal soon.

in 1 year its will cost 20 adventures

good for you. fomo is real

Hii @craig-grant i saw you post and i enjoyed reading it, could you please have a look on my daily analysis for Bitcoin and give me your opinion. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ohamdache/midday-update-of-the-bitcoin-price-29-06-2017

images.png

3 coins is huge however you had an excellent time and thank goodness, all went well, good health and safety. All thses are more important than coins you can actually make in a day if all things goes well. More success to you.

What kind of coin? Is it is bitcon, that is so much money to spend, but if you have excess money, why not.

Congrats!

You're quite the personality @craig-grant! Well deserved vacation.....nothing wrong with enjoying some of those BTC rewards! Keep it smooth mah brotha! -Peaz!

You have money to burn @craig-grant! You have made some good moves in life! Good for you and the family! Showing what people could have if they make the right moves! Peace!

Dope!!

I've been following your adventures and its looks very dope! Just goes to show that you can spend that BTC and its REAL baby, very real!

Sounds like money well spent. Maybe I';ll spend my bitcoin on vacation in Europe!

Lmao this guy is cool af

nice beatbox btw xD

That's funny! We never do insurance either. @ackza he mentions the Steemit jet! It gonna happen for sure men.

Money is flowing . Your just showing . Wish i can reach somthing like u do and feel free to ejnoy live like you do . Keep being free my friend . Crytpo is the key to success =)

Keep calm and live the moment! Cool T-shirt tho.

Handle your business. I was told whatever the mind can conceive , the body can achieve.

Craig, you seem like one of the chillest guys I've ever seen. Do you have any stress? The airport thing sounds pretty stressful, but yeah what else stresses you out and how do you deal with that?

airport is ok with patience, a big waste of time

Respect! A life not fully lived on your own terms is a life of regrets!

There are 3 pages
Pages