$1010 upgrade $65,050

in #bitcoin7 years ago


I can only be as I am defined by me.

I can be a slave, or accept my role as the creator and destroyer of my own world.

Being nature, there's no need for technical explanation, it's all magic... Craig :)

grant.free.bitcoin


Sort:  

Bitconnect =))

oooh baby, pay rent for months with that, ;)

Have been following this updates about bitconnect but I don't understand how it works. Who like to know more about it cause it seems to be more than what I know about crypto trading.

If your thinking about getting into bitconnect only invest money that you can afford to lose. I invested $500 about 2 months ago and im not far from getting my original money back and i have over 200 days of payments to look forward to no matter what happens. My advice to everyone is get in and get out a quick as posible. Good luck to you all 👍. http://bit-connect.co