Sort:  

Thanks for the Gemini website... I never knew about that. Once again another jewel dropped by the big homie... Oh and by the way I signed up for an account on BCC the other day under you. Gonna promote it for a lil before I get my first loan. Thanks for inspiring me to get that money or should I say get that Crypto!!!!!

You got the flow

Wow Craig thank you so much telling us about Gemini.com

In my test of 1 BTC it is $72 less than coinbase. Plus you can buy Ethereum too! Plus you can limit trade too!

you are a money printing machine

@craig-grant be like...

Flood the entire neighborhood with bitcoins.. make that moola #freedom

Hey craig nice payout! :)

If you got a minute, please have a look at my newest blogpost:
Ethereum vs Bitcoin: A Clash for the Future?

I'm cashing out at the moment too

Great video explaining the process, Gemini gave me problems they wanted so much info I felt it was an invasion of my privacy. Too bad cause their rates are better. Good video though cause bitconnect confused me a little and now I have a reference video to go to. Thanks

May I describe your Occupation Job :) ⇆ Money Maker ®

Nice job, one day maybe i can hold a nice bit till then i will keep on working my way to freedom

The way to go!!! Bitconnect is doing great thanks to @craig-grant for all your good posts and explaining in lay man terms how it work...keep it up

Bit connect is good exchange? Can I trade for steem? I have a lot of various cryptos looking for easy way to buy steem to add steem to my account!

Always stackin 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

wow nice one! still working my way up to these sums :)

Thanks for sharing bud!

man we are going to have to call you craig rockefeller now

Brilliant!!! Making the right moves at the right time. At least non believers can see that crypto currency is not imaginary currency. I will share this video with some non believer friends. Cheers!!!!

Lol what else is new...big up :)

Congratulations on yet another payout...many more to come daily...Good Luck!

i got to learn just how this Genesis mining works! i know you did some earlier videos , so i got to research them. i see they offer one for 29.99 and next 869.00 Im starting out at now so, 29.99 will have to do. any help much appreciated thanks.

Good job @craig-grant, buying anymore steem these days?

Thank you @craig-grant for this video... I just discovered the lending aspect for BTC this weekend and began some research. I'd love to hear your thoughts on some questions i have. I assume when one borrows BTC from you, you may lose out if the price increases while it is lent out, as I imagine you receive it back at the price it was borrowed, is that correct? Have you had any adverse results from borrowers not holding their commitment? Do you have any experience xCoin, if so, how does it compare to BitConnect? It seems in xCoin there is no set term for the borrower to hold the lenders BTC...is there a term with BitConnect? Appreciate any guidance here!! Cheers :)

Hi Craig, dont you get problems with tax agency with so big money movements? regards

Good Luck Boss :P

like.png

Cash money baby !