You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ivan on Tech debates Richard Heart - Bitcoin Bubble, Ethereum, IOTA, Crypto Bubble, Tether, Satoshi

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Watching this right now, here in the UK it’s 10.09am, let me watch the full thing and I will get back to you later with my response, bout 36mins in so far, and this Richard heart guy looks like he’s wanting people to sell their bitcoin so he can buy more at a lower price, he literally stated ‘BITCOIN IS GOING DOWN, AND STAYING DOWN’ or words to that effect...

Anyway I found your steemit link so I’m on my iPad writing this while listening to you on my iPhone lol, you are one of my go to guys when it comes to blockchain, bitcoin, fintech etc. Keep up the great work and passion, you are such an inspiration to me and I am merely a self employed tattooist haha :) have a great day I’ll edit the post if I have anything to add about the debate... thanks @ivanli.

@cryptattoo (Gav)