In the End, we only regret the chances we didn't take.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

chances.jpg
Its been a year that I have been trading crypto currencies and have been making a decent progress so far. I made a lot of money during the 2017 bull run and had my fair share of losses as well. Overall, I have been doing well. Can't complain. Crypto is the main excitement in my day to day life. Not that it is monotonous in any way. I guess, I am just not into what I am doing right now! Nevertheless, of all my months that I have been trading and hodling crypto, I have come to know or realize that the chances you do not take or the ones you regret the most! Take it from me... I have learnt my lesson! Not really in a bitter way... but just wanted to let this off my chest!

Thank you for and if you are following me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto-obd7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!