You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain can Make Advertising more Honest.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi @hatu

Marketing is one of the most important operations in a business

It's funny that I believe it now. But in the past I used to work as a programmer and yet I believed that programmers are a core of a business. hehehe :D

ps. I've never heard about Bidooh before. Thx for this informative post. I wonder if this project will really become useful in marketing area.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

People often miss a key point: even the best in a certain niche won't sell if people don't know about it.
The key is making the marketing operations an investment rather than an expense.

I completely agree with you @hatu
Most of the time I have impression that marketing is treated by many as "necessary expense" instead of opportunity.

Thanks for your reply.
Yours, Piotr

I expect as honest metrics make their way into the marketing sphere, the impression of it being an expense would change and it'd be seen more as an investment. Positive change.