🌍πŸ”₯πŸ’–_____Give a Follow, Get a Follow_____πŸ’–πŸ”₯🌍(FREE FOLLOW)

in #bitcoin β€’ 6 years ago

Steps:Β 

1. Follow me

2. Upvote/comment on this post to let me know

3.Expect a follow back (maybe some upvotes as well)


Pretty short post, but see you guys in the next one! So glad to be apart of the Steem community!


-Crypto DJ


Sort: Β 

Nice action plan, as long as we support each other we will grow togheter :)

Thank you so much! I will follow you!

ready bro I follow you, to give you vote to your publications, success

Thank you much! Going to follow you back now!

Nice post!Please checkout my page!πŸ‘

Sure will!

Congratulations @cryptodj99! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

cryptobros 4 life

Ya for sure! I'll go follow you now!

I follow and upvote your post .. Please follow and upvote on my posts

Sure thing! Going right now!

done

There we go! Going to follow you as well!

Done man! Like my recent post!

Sounds good!

Followed you, but promise you won't spam my whole feed with 100articles/day 😜

Lol I promise! It'll be good posts as well when I post! Plus I'm following back!

thx mate! i ll follow you as well

Following you back as well!

Going to follow you man..:)

Alright! Going to follow you as well!

Followed and i’d Love you to browse my posts upvoted as well

Going to do it right now!

Hey man I'll give you a follow for a follow :)

Awesome going to follow you now!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hi Cryptodj99
I have Done
now its your turn to visit my blog
and support me in todays post
thanks
@maujmasti

already followed you now,follow me back!

Will do!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Done! Nice to see you follow me back.

Going to follow you now!

I followed and look forward to seeing what you are posting. I just started a blog where I will review a game each day or 2.

Awesome! Welcome to steemit, and I look forward to your content as well. I also just followed you back!

Appreciate it. I figured it would be fun to do regardless of if I get any views or not. Creative outlet...

Very true!