Now is the time!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_3834.PNGHas someone talked to you about Bitcoin or have you heard others say things like hodl or fud?
Right now we are reliving the wild west where there are few rules and even fewer sheriffs. It is an exciting time to be alive and fortunes are being made for people who take chances. The easiest way to get in on the action is to open a coinbase account and purchase bitcoin or if your lucky find a Bitcoin atm.
Now that you have Bitcoin what do you do with it? Well you can just hodl it in a wallet. The price is predicted by many to rise. You can also invest it in many of the platforms available today. Be sure to do your research and never invest more then you can afford to lose!
Having Bitcoin makes me feel good when I am having a bad day at work. I look forward to coming home and seeing how much the value has changed and how much I have earned in my investment platform. This works for me but your mileage may vary!
Finally I would suggest to watch youtube videos and read the forums. I have met many good friends through this new adventure and have had fun just learning. This is my first post on steemit I hope you enjoyed reading it. Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptopop! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!