You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldman Sachs and IMF Chief eyes opportunities in Cryptocurrency....My thoughts laced with euphoria of hope..."Adapt your financial portfolio to reflect current market trends"...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I can probably share some of my Gold charts with you, I enjoy charting and doing a little technical analysis, Gold trades in predictable patterns reflected economic certainties/ uncertainties, I am more seeing Gold as a traded asset rather than an appreciating asset...Gold put in quite a performance from 1126 all the way up to 1356, with "V" all the way and holding trend-line as support and resistance, it break to the downside, it break down and vice versa. After the recent Fed decision, it break the diagonal lower trendline before the speech, so traders had a good idea where its heading, now you have to look at the weekly and monthly trendline, to see where it may find possible support but for now its heading down.... you can probably hope for a rumors of war between US and North Korea to get some buying pressure even then I would wait until it breaks the upper trend-line to place any long position, after that I just monitor trades to take profits, you can't have no love for anything in the market, Gold movement is just profit taking....

Sort:  

I'll check out the charts as you post them, thanks!

No problem man, my pleasure