Sort:  

Dear Bitcoin Family, that is a fun video and awesome idea for the cryptoverse to do what banks did to hook kids in. There is a lot competition with the cryptocurrencies, meaning different wallets will be competing to get parents to sign up their kids to these programs, the wallets, etc. I love how fun the video was. I love how the cashier smiled while talking about Bitcoin. I once bought a plane ticket with Bitcoin. Good job with everything.

Hey man!! Merry holidays!
Yeah I do agree. Bitcoin/ crypto’s must be used for these same banking mechanisms and more.
@thebombkids is my kids channel. Its my little crypto aid to them.
They both have eth wallets too...
‘Let’s make a steem post about this’. This is a recent comment from my kids. Silly...
But adoption also comes with them.

Wishing you and the fam so much love.
Come visit us anytime... fun spot for kids at lake atitlan!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lovely many thanks, I subbed to your YT channel. Promote Bitcoin all the way.