Sort:  

good post♡♡

Allow me to rephrase that : "How Bitcoin Will Make a Fool Out of Government and the Central Banking System!"

Like the part about 'internet itself becoming 'decentralized'' that will be the day no one entity or government be able to thwart the freedom of speech, at the same time, it will be interesting to see how we will keep anti-social elements in check!

Love your elegant answer about 'don't get into this with greed, it is about revolution it represents!' ABSOLUTELY!

Great work that you do for the community as a whole Jeff! Thank you!

Great speech! Great answers to there questions. I liked your peter schiff video too, I used to believe in him until his ignorant view on bitcoin changed my mind!

Yes bitcoin, steem and all crypto currency are the future of money and create a new paradigm that governments and banks will not be able to compete in. Thanks tor the great message and taking us to school. - Troy

exactly AND ANTSHARES

I prefer the term "Self Governance" as opposed to "anarchy", puts a positive spin on it! Cryptos promote Self Governance by basically enforcing cooperation in order to make the system WORK. Blockchains make money highly portable and universal. One can buy in with renminbi and pay out in U$D or any other fiat "asset" until they are GONE!
Cheers, @dollarvigilante! F.U.R.R. ;)

Hello Jeff, back in 2004, I was sick and tired of living in the US. I felt mentally and emotionally drained from spending the previous three years trying to convince people that 9-11 was an inside job. On 9-11, at about 5 or 6 pm (while George Bush) was giving his speech, I saw a guilty smile flash across his face, that's when I knew that it was an inside job and that the government was going to use this as an excuse to take away our "freedoms". I immediately looked at my Dad and told him what I thought and he looked at me like as if I were crazy.

A few days went by, during this time I was telling everyone that would listen to my thoughts on the subject. Up until this point, people would just look at me (while I was presenting evidence I had come across online) with the most annoying blank stare. But on the Friday night (after 9-11), I almost got my ass kicked by a couple of marines in a bar where I was drinking, with a couple of friends.

After 3 years, and countless blank stares, I had enough! I moved to Mexico and I've been living here ever since 2004. all of what you said makes perfect sense, and of course, the US is not free, considering, one has to pay for the privilege of allowing the central banksters to enslave us :(

...attitudes are changing, I for one have become "aware" and most have become more awake since 9/11. In fact, w/o this awareness, we'd have another "Klinton" in the WH at this very moment! Not saying that everyone who voted for Trump is wide awake, but many have seen the positive movement potential of an "outsider" as POTUS... We still have a LONG WAY to Go!

I just signed up for your three month membership with picks. Thanks!

Jeff, Can you make a video commenting on FedNotes? The Federal reserve is making their own crypto currency...
fednotes.PNG
http://fasterpaymentsnetwork.com/

Jeff, here is my thank you article to YOU for introducing me to Steemit back in August, 2016. Check it out. Thanks Jeff. https://steemit.com/steemit/@crowe/jeff-berwick-aka-dollar-vigilante-thank-you-for-introducing-me-to-steemit-i-owe-you

Crypto could do a lot for the world .... BUT the governments will kill you or in prison you before that happens... They will start wars kill the internet whatever it takes to keep in power and hold every thing of value in there names ... so be ready for it... it will happen...
I think we can break away but it will be bloody the police and military will see to that ... They will infiltrate lie set up media campaigns of lies ...tried and proven methods to divide and conquer ... and the numbers of stupid followers are on there side ... it will be a long hard war ... and it is a war at this point ...

One of those "EPIC" speeches! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Good work. Some of my friends were there. Upvoted

HealthGreetings, Good article. Bitcoin is the future.

Hopefully the volumes up all the way :P

Hi, my friend @dollarvigilante , great video , congratulations, keep it up.

Watching right now in Las Vegas! Love your content!

There is a problem with the audio for the first part of the video.

Did you get to hang out with Shatner?

Good work, Thank you

wow... the future of cryptocurrency.... it is not to destroy the economy... its to uplift and boost the economy... if they will jusy give cryptocurrency to prove itself... how useful and impactful it is....

Congratulations @dollarvigilante! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post got the highest payout on one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you are the definition of financially free and I respect your reports alot I watched you on another video I was watching about Venezuela you are trying to make this world a better place by informing about the elites.

Just wanted to thank you for these great posts. I shared one of your interviews on my blog. Your questioning of @dantheman was really excellent and made him talk about how EOS and ETH are different... Cheers.

Congratulations @dollarvigilante! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great Freedom Conference man.

Close the FED!

Say NO to Governments!

I think it was just some audio problems..