Sort:  

I also believe in Steem but .. yes, there's a but - the reality that bites is that most cryptos are dependent on BTC's performance.

However, you are so right - we should focus more on promoting Steem! More noise on it could pump the market - some whale in the chat told me before and I've seen it happen so - it was during the whale wars when the Steem price went up. I don't like that 3 letter word but I guess making more noise about Steem would indeed make it more famous so guess what - the past few days I've been spreading the word to almost all of my social media and fingers crossed we're going to get more user influx than before - the next question is - would we be able to sustain it?

great to follow this post and your comments @donkeypong and @cryptocentral. I wish I would have been here earlier. Thanks for all the infos.