You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Ask Me What’s Happening with Bitcoin. Here’s Why I’m Dreaming Bigger.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Great article. It really made me think about Bitcoin. I am new to the crypto scene and I have been learning so much about it as of late. I have experienced so extremely long wait times with some of my Bitcoin transactions so I get what your saying. The instant transactions through Steem and Steemit and hopefully with whats to come this is just he beginning for Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to crypto! It's quite ugly having to deal with BTC transactions for anyone who has experienced something much better here. You've come to the right place.

Thanks, I like it so far. The community has been great for the most part. And if I earn a little that's just a added bonus.