The Bitcoin Surge

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow what a run Bitcoin has been on in the last couple of days, over $1000 from where it was in just a week. Those are some hefty gains. And don't get me wrong I like it. But at what point will it pull back some? It surely can't just keep climbing at that pace without some kind of a least small correction soon, right? We shall see.

BitcoinRise.jpg

I want it to go to the moon like the rest of you but I want it do so it at a pace that isn't alarming in some way. I know there are a lot of people really happy right now because of the price but also kinda scared by how fast the raise was.

Was it all the built up wait from the fork just releasing itself? Or was it a influx of new blood to the pace? I am still unclear, I am watching with excitement, and I am sure I am not alone.

Be ready, stay positive. Thank you for reading.

upvote follow resteem gif.gif

Sort:  

Bitcoin going all the way, nothing can stop Bitcion.

I agree, Bitcoin wont be stop.