You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Ask Me What’s Happening with Bitcoin. Here’s Why I’m Dreaming Bigger.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have learnt through the hard way that our reality is shaped by what goes on in the mind. I was ignorant of this fact until i learnt it the hard way confining me to crutches today.

Weeks before my accident, for some unknown reasons, i was entertaining the thought of being involved in a fatal accident. I complained to my brother who advised me against entertaining such thoughts...i however continued be i couldn't control the thought.

I was in his state of mind until i had a fatal accident, and i had to gibfir total hip replacement surgery. Today, i depend on crutches for mobility. This opened my eyes to powers of our minds

I have since learnt how to control what goes on in my thought.

So i believe in your theory of dream big for what you continuously thought about most of the time is what you will become.

@eurogee

Sort:  

Amazing story and I believe you are right about that.