I opened a business because I'm CrAzY!!! ;-)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I had been hoping to post a LOT of small commentary, insights, whatever, in an effort to bury my previous angry posts. However, I've been really busy and I'm not afraid of being human.

So check this out:

image1 (2).PNG
image2.PNG
image3.PNG
image4.PNG
image5.PNG

And there you have it! I am now the proud owner if a small cryptocurrency hobby / affinity shop!

I even just got my first two mining frames in stock. BOO-YAH!!!

If you happen to come through McMinnville, Oregon pay me a visit!

Cheers to all

Sort:  

Why thank you, whole-hattedly!

I'm teasing by calling it a crazy thing to do. It sure is crazy fun though. There is so much potential with Crypto, it feels like the first half of the 90's with the WWW, but even better. Ha, ha, ha!