You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Next Stop For Bitcoin $5,000 and Beyond. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Greg! I'm a long time follower on YouTube and your website and have followed you over to steemit on your advice! Love your videos Greg, please keep up the brilliant work! I'm loving the crypto space as a newcomer in the last few months. Steemit looks awesome. It's a fascinating world. I'm a small time trader and investor with my own personal capital, self learning with help of a couple of diplomas in trading and investing. I have investments in silver, gold, bitcoin, uranium, ethereum and gold ,silver and platinum/palladium miners and streamers. I'm fascinated with finance, investing, the global economy and am a fierce student. If you like this post at all I'd be very grateful for an upvote and would love if you got in touch!