You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People Ask Me What’s Happening with Bitcoin. Here’s Why I’m Dreaming Bigger.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow great story. I think you are one of the few that sold all Btc for the reasons that you mention... as most that sold this period did it because of fear...fear or panic of loosing money. I dont have Btc, but i agree that Steem is the future and it will grow to millions users in the near future!
At the end of the day its a great place to enjoy and have fun so let's Steem on!

Sort:  

Fear is gone for me. I have been involved in many projects in crypto and for every single one of them, I've had that questioning feeling in the pit of my stomach, "Is this really going to work?" That's something that Steem has eliminated for me. I have no more doubt or fear.

You never know which one will kick off. Steem is a definite. The Tangle-based cryptos such as IOTA and Byteball will make massive gains due to their quick and low to no-fee transactions.

Well this words : "Fear is gone for me... Steem has eliminated for me. I have no more doubt or fear." coming from somebody of your caliber makes me extremely happy as i am here to stay!!!