You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 followers so a BIG thanks! And an update on what I am up to on Steemit:

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like what Dan is up to with SMT. The traction will begin as corporate world gets approvals from shareholders (money masters) to get onto blockchain. That day is sooner rather than later. 1-2 years max.

Sort:  

Yes we are still all pioniers in the crypto world... I can't imagine what happens when the rest of the sheep go into it...

Can I kindly ask you to vote for me as witness, I am just a minnow.. But i also spend some time to build a witness server to make my dream come true.. ! It's a free service and appreciate it so much.. THX[witness_rival.gif]
()

Voted you as witness.

Thank you very very much.. I hope I will get more votes so I can achieve my dream..

I will investigate what witness is.

Witnesses are the people who run node servers. They are the ones keeping the block-chain online. If all nodes go offline, the site goes offline. They also vote on important decision regarding the development of the blockchain.

Congratulation for 1000 followers

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment
 7 years ago  Reveal Comment