BITCOIN APPROACHING $5000 - @$4750 | WHAT ARE PRIVATE KEYS? | BITCONNECT | GENESIS MINING | Beware :- This is ADDICTIVE!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Snapshot_8.png

BITCOIN:-

Bitcoin took off again hitting $4700. I still feel that we will see $5000 bitcoin before the end of the year. Exciting times ahead.

I always wish I had more, call it greed or whatever. I am receiving mining payments from Genesis and Hashflare which is increasing my coin count, so it is a slow build but a build never the less.

WHAT ARE PRIVATE KEYS?:-

Private keys is thrown around a bit, but I feel not many have a handle on what they are or what they do. So I have an explanation below .... READ IT CARFULLY!

**The most important part of opening up a new wallet is saving your private key, which will either be a series of letters and numbers or a set of 12 or 24 randomly generated words. Store this with caution as anyone who gets hold of this has access to your wallet.

You can think of your wallet as a lockbox. With the lock box, whoever has your public key can unlock the lid to reveal a small slot and make a deposit into your lockbox, while your private key unlocks the body of that lock box for you to gain access to what is inside (all your unspent bitcoins or other cryptocurrencies).

Along with this, your private key can also be used to recover your funds on another wallet platform. For example in this case, with Multi-bit you must have generated a private key when you first set-up the service. Now using this key you can recover all your funds on Exodus (we will have a section in the guide covering this).

If you were to lose your login details for your wallet, the only way into your wallet would be the private keys. So moral of the story, do not lose your private key!!**

  • FROM bitcoin.com.au

(I also go over this in more detail in my latest You Tube video below)

BITCONNECT:-

Recently Bitconnect had some internal IT issues, it seems all is back on track now, receiving daily interest payments and re-investing when I get to $10. I do get this $10 back in 299days. (whose counting)

Current status:-
Invested $360.00 | Withdrawn $72.00 | Current Loans $280.00 + $360.00 = $640.00

I am truly enjoying this site, join via my You Tube channel if you want to get involved. (links in my videos)

GENESIS MINING:-

Well Genesis Mining have finally got back to paying daily. I still believe that they owe me some missed payments, I will give them a week or so then shoot off an e-mail and get them to investigate.

Its great waking up to more Bitcoin and other currencies in my wallet/s.

Another interesting day in the Crypto Space.

Beware : This is ADDICTIVE!

Sort:  

BTC and LTC looking strong right now! Great time for cryptos.

Yes and the best part is that we have yet to begin. The real world has yet to catch on...and when they do BANG!!!
Thanks for commenting.
Cheers
GUNGA

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thanks so much for your comment!!
Much appreciated. Oh and thanks for the follow!

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Thanks so much for your comment!!
Much appreciated. Oh and thanks for the follow

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://bitcoin.com.au/page/wallets-desktop/

great post! im looking for something else aside from hashflare..

Yes Hashflare have dropped the ball and now only offering 1 year contract while they also put the price up.
Have you tried Bitconnect?? Join my team and I will help you out, details in my videos.
Thanks for your comment!!
Cheers
GUNGA

is bitconnect legit bro. i literally lost $600 from bitstrategy and twentybitcoin before. not yet recovered from that part of losing too much from my salary..😭😭

I hear ya, there a many scams going around. Bitconnect is a bit different, can't promise anything. Suggest you try with $100 and let it compound. I give you back $7.00 BTC for signing up with my code, (find the info and link in my video)so really only $93 for you. Do some homework first. Other than that, buy and HODL!!
Have a great day!!
Cheers
GUNGA